سياسة الخصوصية

تم التحديث بتاريخ 04.10.2020

تقديم قواعد معالجة البيانات الشخصية (يشار إليها فيما يلي أيضًا بالقواعد والقواعد الخاصة بجمع واستخدام البيانات الشخصية) تحتوي على وصف لقواعدنا وإجراءاتنا فيما يتعلق بالبيانات الشخصية - أي المعلومات الشخصية من عملائنا التي نجمعها ، وماذا نفعل بها بالإضافة إلى حقوقك المتعلقة بالمعلومات الشخصية.

من خلال الوصول إلى أو استخدام خدمات Argocrafts (الاسم القانوني "المنطقة +7" LLC) ، فإنك تؤكد حقيقة أنك قد قرأت هذه القواعد لمعالجة البيانات الشخصية.

تنطبق هذه القواعد الخاصة بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية على جميع المعلومات ، بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية في فهم القانون المعمول به (المشار إليه فيما بعد - "المعلومات الشخصية") ، والتي قد تتلقاها "المنطقة +7" LLC (المشار إليها فيما يلي أيضًا باسم Argocrafts) عنك في مسار استخدامك للموقع www.argocrafts.com (المشار إليه فيما يلي أيضًا بالموقع) والخدمة (المشار إليها فيما يلي أيضًا بالخدمة) التي يقدمها ، وكذلك أثناء تنفيذ أي اتفاقيات وعقود مبرمة معك فيما يتعلق باستخدامك من الخدمة.

لضمان استخدامك للموقع والخدمات ، يتم جمع معلوماتك الشخصية واستخدامها بواسطة شركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة "الإقليم +7" ، وهي كيان قانوني تم إنشاؤه بموجب قوانين الاتحاد الروسي ومسجل في: شارع كاخوفكا ، 30-13 ، روسيا ، موسكو ، 117461

لا يُقصد بهذه القواعد الخاصة بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية أن تحل محل شروط أي اتفاقية أبرمناها معك ، ولا لتحل محل أي حقوق قد تتمتع بها وفقًا للقوانين المعمول بها في مجال حماية البيانات الشخصية.

إذا كنت متواجدًا في منطقة تتطلب موافقتك على نقل معلوماتك الشخصية إلى ولاية قضائية أخرى ، فعند استخدام الموقع أو الخدمة ، فإنك تمنح Argocrafts موافقتك الصريحة وغير المبهمة على هذا النقل أو التخزين في ولاية قضائية أخرى ، وهي روسيا.

لا يحق لـ Argocrafts معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية دون أساس قانوني كافٍ. لذلك ، تقوم Argocrafts بمعالجة معلوماتك الشخصية فقط إذا كانت المعالجة ضرورية للوفاء بالتزامات Argocrafts التعاقدية تجاهك.

Privacy Policy

Updated on 04.10.2020 

Present personal data processing rules (hereinafter also the Rules, Rules for the collection and use of personal data) contains a description of our rules and procedures in relation to personal data - namely, what Personal Information from our Customers we collect, what we do with it, as well as your rights in relation to Personal Information. 

 

By accessing or using Argocrafts Services (legal name  ‘Territory +7’ LLC), you affirm the fact that you have read these rules for the processing of personal data. 

These rules for the processing of personal data apply to all information, including personal data in the understanding of the applicable law (hereinafter - "Personal information"), which ‘Territory +7’ LLC (hereinafter also Argocrafts) may receive about you in the course of your use of the website www.argocrafts.com (hereinafter also the Site) and the service (hereinafter also the Service) provided by it, as well as during the execution of any agreements and contracts concluded with you in connection with your use of the Service. 

 

To ensure your use of the Site and Services, your Personal information is collected and used by ‘Territory +7’ Limited Liability Company, a legal entity created under the laws of the Russian Federation and registered at: Kakhovka street, 30-13, Russia, Moscow, 117461

These rules for the processing of personal data are not intended to replace the terms of any agreement that we have entered into with you, nor to replace any rights that you may have in accordance with applicable laws in the field of personal data protection. 

 

If you are located in a territory where your consent is required to transfer your Personal Information to another jurisdiction, then by using the Site or Service, you give Argocrafts your explicit and unambiguous consent to such transfer or storage in another jurisdiction, namely Russia. 

 

Argocrafts is not entitled to process your Personal Information without sufficient legal basis. Therefore, Argocrafts processes your Personal Information only if the processing is necessary to fulfill Argocrafts' contractual obligations to you.